Upcoming travels

Who needs details anyways, right?  I know the journey of discernment I’m on is about faith and my relationship with God, but some specificity would be nice!  Like, how much vacation time do I need to set aside for meetings and such, and do I have any “vacation time” leftover for vacation?  Last year I didn’t, but this year I’ve decided that I should be taking holidays off, and since I usually am required to work holidays (or they are on Mondays which I have off anyways)  I’ve lumped them in with my vacation time!  This means I get to go to Florida with my big sis for an awesome long weekend at Epcot and Harry Potter worlds! 😀  I guess i shouldn’t get so hung up on “the plan” and just enjoy the ride.  I’d rather be the type of person who lives for the journey and not for the destination because where ever you go there you are!

mindbump suggested by Testube

“Are you the type of person who lives for the journey or the destination?”

Leave a Reply

