I’m a Hufflepuff!

I just got back from a little vacation to the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, and it was awesome! I had a great time over the long weekend with my sister and her friend from D.C.  It was so exciting to get away for a bit of R&R since the pace of candidacy is a bit hectic.  Between working full time, all the workshop weekends , online courses, local community gatherings, etc. its hard to find time for a social life and down time.  I loved getting away, and eating delicious goodies (pumThe Wizarding World of Harry Potter: Potages C...pkin juice anyone?).    When I got back my community was really excited to hear about my trip, one of this sisters is a big Harry Potter fan.  As it turns out she is a Hufflepuff too!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeyna
    Feb 07, 2012 @ 04:39:18

    Hufflepuffs are awesome! Even though im a slytherin at heart. LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

