Live from the Thomas Merton Center

Here is the video of my live interview in cased you missed it.  Feel free to ask questions by commenting on this post!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Allison Kruczek
    Mar 16, 2017 @ 20:38:48

    Just got chance to watch it Mandy. Great job! You handled your self well and made some good points. I too love the “Story of a Soul”. St Therese little way is something that I hold close and dear to my heart. Those little daily acts of love are an elevator right up to heaven. For someone like me, it gives me great hope with the “smallness” of my everyday life as a mom of many. Love you Mandy! Allison

    Reply

  2. Megan Brown
    Mar 17, 2017 @ 14:55:57

    Good job, Mandy! Thanks for doing this for us.
    Meg

    Reply

  3. Elaine Deasy RSM
    Mar 23, 2017 @ 13:27:55

    Mandy, Sue and I watched your live video. I can’t begin to tell you how excellent you were! You were smooth and cool and knowledgeable and most of all, happy!

    You were articulate and didn’t miss a beat, especially given all the background noise. The Community is blessed to have you as an integral part of it. I am so very proud of you and I thank you for simply being the sister of mercy that you are becoming with so much grace and dignity In Mercy, Elaine ________________________________________

    Reply

Leave a Reply

